Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Call us on 61 2 8853 5300
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates
  • Image 1

Everyday Digital Audio


"Absolutely creative & bursting with innovation - the new sound is being unearthed! The young people from Hillsong Church feature their extensive talent, led by Reuben Morgan and Marty Sampson recorded in 1999.

UNITED's crunching melodies, soaring lyrics and expansive raw atmospheric riffs conspire to bring the listener into the awesome re-firing presence of God."

1.     Everyday
2.     Jesus I Long
3.     On The Lord's Day
4.     More
5.     Heaven
6.     Seeking You
7.     You Take Me Higher
8.     Hear Our Prayer
9.     Prayer To The King
10.    God Is Moving

Other Formats


Warranty Information

You May Also Like...

  • Life With Jesus BiG Digital Curriculum
  • Con Todo Digital Audio
  • Everyday Digital Sheet Music
  • Everyday Digital Trax MP3 Library
  • Healthy Homes - Digital Audio