Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Call us on 61 2 8853 5300
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Of Dirt And Grace: Live From The Land


The essence and inspiration of the album Empires was the beatitudes and it was always an aspiration to film where Jesus preached the Sermon on the Mount – and to present the songs in a live format. Filmed in Jerusalem and surrounding areas, this is a unique take on many of the songs from United’s most recent release, Empires.

With breathtaking imagery and impacting visuals and audio, this live project is one of the most unique to come out of Hillsong.

CD comes with 12 tracks, ONLY visual formats come with a bonus of three songs, including Oceans (Where Feet May Fail).



Choose Your Resource

What's the difference?

Warranty Information

You May Also Like...

  • Grace To Grace Digital Sheet Music
  • Of Dirt And Grace: Live From The Land - Video Download
  • Of Dirt And Grace: Live From The Land - Audio Download
  • Grace to Grace Digital Audio
  • De Grâce En Grâce Digital