Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Call us on 61 2 8853 5300
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates
  • Image 1

The White Album [remix project]


The White Album [Remix Project] is a collection of well-known songs previously released from UNITED but remixed by various Mix Engineers and Musicians. This project includes songs such as With Everything, Search My Heart, From The Inside Out and Like An Avalanche amongst others.

Completely remixed, these innovative expressions bring to light a new creative approach to songs that are already well loved.

Digital Formats



Choose Your Resource

What's the difference?

Warranty Information

You May Also Like...

  • Christmas: The Peace Project Digital Orchestration Sheet Music - Full Album
  • Christmas: The Peace Project
  • The White Album [remix project] Digital Audio
  • Hillsong Global Project - French
  • Hillsong Global Project - Portuguese