Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Call us on 61 2 8853 5300
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates
  • Image 1

Touching Heaven Changing Earth Digital Audio


Our lives should reflect a lifestyle of worship to God. This album focuses on the awesomeness of God and His power working through us to change the world.

1.     That's What We Came Here For
2.     Touching Heaven Changing Earth
3.     Church On Fire
4.     Lord Your Goodness
5.     Holy Spirit Rain Down
6.     You Are Holy
7.     Jesus You Gave It All
8.     Yes And Amen
9.     You Gave Me Love
10.    Glorified
11.    I Will Bless You Lord
12.    My Greatest Love Is You
13.    Jesus You're All I Need
14.    The Potter's Hand



Warranty Information

You May Also Like...

  • Life With Jesus BiG Digital Curriculum
  • Heaven And Earth - Digital Orchestration
  • To The Ends Of The Earth Digital Audio
  • Touching Heaven Changing Earth Digital Sheet Music
  • Touching Heaven Changing Earth Digital Trax MP3 Library